Meon Milton
Meon Milton
Youth Football Club

The following people have donated so much time to Meon Milton Youth Football Club, that they have been granted the status of Life Member.

We are truly grateful for all their time and effort over the years.

The members are:

Shane Smith

Pete Gilbert

Steve Thorpe

Darron Jollife

Sean Restall

Nick Warner

Janine Warner

Martin Growse

Mick Conway